Hydrangea I

By: sharonspaintings

Jun 21 2011

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:11.5mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:C4100Z,C4000Z

Watercolor

not for sale

4 comments on “Hydrangea I”

  1. Sharon, I really enjoyed seeing these pieces. Hope you continue to add your new work. Love what you are doing.

  2. Lou, I am thrilled that you visited my blog and thanks for the comment. I am looking forward to your show at the Rice Museum.

  3. Sharon, where do sell your art? Just amazing!

    • Hi Selena! Thank you for your interest in my work.
      I have some of my work at my landscaping office in Murrells Inlet and some at home in Litchfield and can be viewed both places. I currently am not invested in a gallery.
      This summer I will be the featured artist at The Lakes at Litchfield (kinda weird, I know but its surprising how many older people from home we know in there) and the work will hang there for three months. The show requires 35 pieces so that may be an easy place to view what I have.
      Occasionally I have a show at my home and that is a possibility this fall. Squeaky Swenson and I try to do one together every year or two. I also have been commissioned to paint a few times.
      Again, thanks for checking in.


Leave a Reply

